Our current list of technical service providers is found below, organized by state. Click on a state name to find service providers near you.

Name Email
Tanner Filyaw tanner@ruralaction.org
John Stock John@unitedplantsavers.org

Name Email
Margaret Bloomquist Margaret_Bloomquist@ncsu.edu
Jeanine Davis Jeanine_Davis@ncsu.edu
Jim Hamilton jim_hamilton@ncsu.edu

Name Email
Erik Burkhart epb6@psu.edu

Name Email
Jim Chamberlain james.l.chamberlain@usda.gov
Katie Commender kcommender@asdevelop.org
Ryan Huish rdh5b@uvawise.edu
Steven Kruger skruger@vt.edu
Name Email
Katie Commender kcommender@asdevelop.org
Tanner Filyaw tanner@ruralaction.org
Will Lewis yewforestfarming@gmail.com
John Stock John@unitedplantsavers.org
Name Email
Katie Commender kcommender@asdevelop.org
Name Email
Katie Commender kcommender@asdevelop.org